Our Partners

This collaboration joins the following 24 partners, from 11 European countries

Project Members: 24 stakeholders from 11 EU partner countries - Austria (ISCN, TU Graz, FH Joanneum), Belgium (ETRMA, ACEA, CLEPA, Efvet), Czech Republic (VSB-TU), Hungary (Budapest University of Technology and Economics), Italy (SPIN 360, Confindustria), Netherlands (U Twente, Symbol Business Improvement), Poland (East Automotive Alliance), Romania (APIA), Spain (SERNAUTO, Mondragon University, AIC, GESTAMP), Portugal (IPV, IDESCOM, Universidade do Minho, Eupportunity) and UK (SEMTA).


Full Partners

Associated Partners

The EC support for the production of this publication does not constitute endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.