The Committee of Regions Automotive Intergroup meeting


Brussels, Belgium

Includes politicians from 12 EU MS and all political groups, mostly representing automotive regions

The EC support for the production of this publication does not constitute endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.